Jodi Rorke, CPMR
President
direct phone: 717.960.1531
fax: 717.960.1528
email: jodi.rorke@kivlangroup.com

Cory Hooks
VP of Sales – Northern Region
ph: 717.448.5026
fax: 717.960.1528
email: cory.hooks@kivlangroup.com

Danny Hilliard
VP of Sales – Southern Region
ph: 615.979.7387
fax: 717.960.1528
email: danny.hilliard@kivlangroup.com

Kevin Holland
Sales – Ohio
ph: 717.448.9713
fax: 717.960.1528
email: kevin.holland@kivlangroup.com

Gian Bizzozero
Sales – Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware
ph: 717-713-8195
fax: 717.960.1528
email: gian.bizzozero@kivlangroup.com

Jeremy Burroughs
Sales – Virginia, West Virginia
ph: 717.448-8193
fax: 717.960.1528
email: jeremy.burroughs@kivlangroup.com

Mary Miller
Customer Service & Inside Sales
ph: 717.249.6019
admin fax: 717.960.1528
order fax: 1.800.249.1941
email: mary.miller@kivlangroup.com

Jen Baish
Part Time Sales Support
ph: 717.249.6019
admin fax: 717.960.1528
order fax: 1.800.249.1941
email: jen.baish@kivlangroup.com

Brad Kivlan, CPMR
Chairman and Treasurer
direct phone: 717.960.1534
fax: 717.960.1528
email: brad.kivlan@kivlangroup.com

Share this page

FacebookTwitterMore...